Masculine Color Trends Challenge

It’s Saturday! My favorite day of the week! I decided to spend some time to make a card and came across this color challenge by embellish. It looks fun and challenging (masculine challenge!) and I think why not give it a try?! This is my first ever challenge!

It took me a while to go through my papers and come out with the design… *sigh* I guess I just need more practices! Here’s my take for the challenge!

A closer look at the birdie and label.

Have a great weekend everyone! =D

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics (vintage), stationery supply
Patterned papers: Scenic Route
Inks: Versafine (onyx black), Tim Holtz Distress Ink (old paper)
Stamps: Stationery supply, own design (Just for you)

2 responses to “Masculine Color Trends Challenge

Leave a Reply

