CSC34 & C4C82

Hi ladies! This will be another quick post. I’m going to share another card before I head back to my work stuff. Here’s the card.

I love these stamps of Pink Paislee so much! Love the vintage and elegant touch!

This card is created based on CASE Study Challenge #34 and Crazy 4 Challenges C4C82 Color Challenge. I had fun playing with both challenges. Hope you can join them too!

4 responses to “CSC34 & C4C82

  1. This is gorgeous!!! I love the design you stamped on the corners and that butterfly is so beautiful! So glad you could join us at CASE Study Challenge! 🙂

Leave a Reply

