Hello Friend!

The weather is really unpredictable these days! Big sunny day in the morning and big downpour in the afternoon. Hope I won’t fall sick this time.

I have a card to share today. I think I lost my touch since my work keep me busy and I was forced to stop making cards. I’m pretty sad about that 😦 Anyway, I will try to make more cards as coming Tuesday is another public holiday *hooray*

Can’t help but use the same stamp set by Hero Arts again. Don’t you think the owl is so cute?! As I still have not own a diecut machine, i cut the tags and punch the hole manually myself. Hopefully they don’t look weird to you 🙂

This card is inspired by SSD#75 and PDCC#81.

Enjoy your day ladies!

8 responses to “Hello Friend!

  1. First of all, you rocked this sketch and the color combo is PERFECT!! Thank you so much for playing along with Skipping Stones Design. For more chances to win FREE SSD stamps, please “like” us on Facebook and/or follow us on Twitter (@SSDStamps). Hope to see you playing along is week.

Leave a Reply

