Best Wishes

Hi ya! You might notice that I have not blog during last weekend, when I usually did. Actually I have created some cards just that I don’t have the time to update the blog. So here I am!

Visited Smidapaper last Saturday. I just love this shop! Everything is so beautiful and the people are so nice. Bought a new stamp set from Hero Arts and 2 boxes of Maya Road chipboards. My first time buying chipboards and you’ll be seeing them soon here *wink*!

Here is the card that I wanna share in this post.

I used MME Stella and Rose patterned paper and distress the borders. Stamp the label frame using the new-bought stamp and cut the shape out. Add adhesive foam to add dimension to the label. Quite like how this card turns out. =)

This card is inspired by the sketch of CPS #224.

Stay tune for my second post….

One response to “Best Wishes

Leave a Reply

