Happy for You

Wow! This is my most productive day in blogland! Please scroll down for my first and second posts of the day. I’ll keep things short as my comfy bed is calling me…..

Here’s my card for this post:

As usual the card is CAS style. I stamped dictionary greeting stamp as the background with light pink ink. Stamped another sentiment with ocean blue ink to create contrast. Mat the white paper on patterned paper and cardstock. Stamped 2 lil flowers and add white pearls to them. Lastly, decorate the card with pink ribbon.

This card is my take on Annabelle Bling Sketch Challenge #039.

Have a nice day ladies!

One response to “Happy for You

Leave a Reply

