Thinking of You…

This is my second post of the day! Please scroll down for the first post.

This is the card that I wanna share. Really sorry for the bad photo quality…

The sentiment and flower are Hero Arts stamps that I just bought. I added glitter and liquid pearl to the flower to add interest. I stamped the vintagy corner of Pink Paislee on MME patterned paper and add a lace trim to complete the vintage look. Hope you like this card!

I played along with Unscripted Sketch #112 for this card.

3 responses to “Thinking of You…

Leave a Reply

