Mojo Monday #198 and Jay Gee’s Nook #9 Challenge

Hi ladies! This is my second post of the day. Please scroll down for the first post. I will keep this post short. Here is the card that I would like to share with you in this post.

This is the first time I use chipboard in card making. I color it with my chalk ink as I haven’t got any paint or glitter mist yet… But I quite like how it turns out 🙂 Will definitely see more chipboards appear in my cards! I used Stella & Rose patterned paper and Bazzill Basics cardstock and arrange the papers based on Mojo Monday sketch challenge. The stamps used are Hero Arts dictionary greeting and Sweet Threads Label.

This card will enter these challenges:

4 responses to “Mojo Monday #198 and Jay Gee’s Nook #9 Challenge

  1. The chipboard does look good and you did a great job with the sketch – lovely card. Thank you so much for joining us at Jay Gee’s this month 🙂

Leave a Reply

