Unscripted Sketches #113 and Less is More #22

Hello my crafty friends! How are you doing? Hope you enjoyed your long weekend for those in US. I’ve joined my working friends to Ipoh for a day trip. Eat lots of food and enjoy the accompaniment! Hope more trips will come =)

I made a card on last Sunday to play with Unscripted Sketches #113 and Less is More #22 Challenges. Here it is:

I enjoy playing with Unscripted Sketches as most of the sketches really suit my style. I love the effect of matting the beautiful papers. This week “Less is More” challenge is having a color challenge, where we can create cards using different shades of blue. Did I mention before that blue is my FAVORITE color?! I played with light blue, dark blue and ocean blue in this card. Really have fun making this card!

Here is the sketch that I play with:

Hope you enjoy my post!

6 responses to “Unscripted Sketches #113 and Less is More #22

Leave a Reply

