CASE Study Challenge #50

Hello! Today I will share a card that I made to enter for CASE Study Challenge #50. This is the card for your inspiration.

Wow! I totally agree that this card will definitely give your mojo a kick! I determined to play with this challenge the moment I saw this beautiful card. The DT also came up with really awesome designs. Now here’s my take for this challenge.

I followed the layout of Dawn’s card. I still own a limited number of stamp sets and cardmaking tools at the moment. So how do we color the stamped images when you don’t have any copic marker or distress ink? I opt for old-school color pencils! =) Yes, I still keep them from my school days till now and they’re still in good condition.

A closer look at the flowers. I added stickles to the center of the flowers.

What do you think? I hope they look fine to you. Until I filled up my piggy bank to buy craft supplies, guess I need to stick to color pencils for the time being. Hope you like my card!

2 responses to “CASE Study Challenge #50

Leave a comment